14th Annual Scholarship Auction

OSUACMC Board members with Kym Adkins of OSUAA, Shelby Bradford of the Student-Alumni Council, and the featured speaker Jonathan Waters, Director of The Ohio State University Marching Band (TBDBITL).

So Says the Prez
Upcoming Events

Find Us On Facebook

Contact Info

The OSU Alumni Club
  of Muskingum County
PO Box 146
Zanesville, OH 43702
(740) 624-6058

Drop us a line.

2013-2014 OSUACMC Officers

Terry Kopchak - President
Jean Bell - Vice-President
Rick Bunner - Secretary
Donna Cole - Treasurer

OSUACMC Constitution

Download a PDF of the OSUACMC Constitution.