Join OSUACMC for 2017-18

The Ohio State University Alumni Club of Muskingum County (OSUACMC) is affiliated with The Ohio State University Alumni Association (OSUAA) and is open to all Alumni and Friends of Ohio State in Muskingum County and surrounding areas.

Annual membership dues are $20 for the first family member and $10 for each additional family member per year (August-July). Membership in The OSU Alumni Club of Muskingum County provides access to all local club newsletters and formal communication, as well as electronic communication from OSUAA.  Members of OSUACMC also are provided the first opportunity to participate in all local club events and activities that are held throughout the year, such as the Full Membership Annual Meeting/Student Send-Off, the annual Scholarship Auction, and attendance of Ohio State athletics contests. A Membership Form to join The OSU Alumni Club of Muskingum County (OSUACMC) may be downloaded here:


Although OSUACMC members are not required to also be members of The Ohio State University Alumni Association (OSUAA), several additional benefits are extended to those who hold membership in the alumni association. In addition to being directly in touch with all the happenings among Ohio State alumni worldwide and at the university, a variety of special offers and discounts are available for products, services, and activities, such as amusement park tickets, subscriptions to the Buckeye Sports Bulletin, tickets to OSU athletics and campus events, and shopping at a variety of Buckeye-focused businesses.

This is just a random selection of benefits. To learn more about the great value of membership in The OSU Alumni Association, please go to:

Find Us On Facebook

2017-18 OSUACMC Officers

Terry Kopchak - President
Jean Bell - Vice-President
Bo Coconis - Secretary
Donna Cole - Treasurer

Contact Info

The Ohio State University Alumni Club
  of Muskingum County
PO Box 146
Zanesville, OH 43702
(740) 624-6058

Drop us a line.

OSUACMC Constitution

Download a PDF of the New OSUACMC Constitution, revised in April 2014.