Newsletters published by The OSU Alumni Club of Muskingum County (OSUACMC) will be available in this location for viewing by website visitors.

OSUACMC Newsletter May 2013

OSUACMC Newsletter July 2012

Find Us On Facebook

2017-18 OSUACMC Officers

Terry Kopchak - President
Jean Bell - Vice-President
Bo Coconis - Secretary
Donna Cole - Treasurer

Contact Info

The Ohio State University Alumni Club
  of Muskingum County
PO Box 146
Zanesville, OH 43702
(740) 624-6058

Drop us a line.

OSUACMC Constitution

Download a PDF of the New OSUACMC Constitution, revised in April 2014.