The Ohio State University Alumni Club of Muskingum County (OSUACMC) will hold its 18th Annual Scholarship Auction Wednesday, April 19, at the VFW Post 1058, 1318 Putnam Avenue in Zanesville.  The event will include both live and silent auctions for a variety of sports memorabilia and other valuable merchandise.  The featured speaker will be former Ohio State Tailback JEFF LOGAN, who graduated from OSU in 1978 with a Bachelor of Arts Degree in Journalism and Public Relations.  He lettered in football 4 years and was part of 4 Big Ten Championships, played in 4 bowl games (including 2 Rose Bowls), and was a captain and 2-time first team All-Big Ten running back and Academic All-American.  Jeff is a financial advisor with Lighthouse Wealth Solutions and regularly appears as a color analyst for radio and TV football broadcasts.  Prior to Logan’s remarks, the club will honor the recipients of its annual awards, the OSUACMC Outstanding Alumnus Award and the Outstanding Friend of OSUACMC Award. 

THIS EVENT IS OPEN TO THE PUBLIC, with all proceeds to benefit the Scholarship Fund of OSUACMC, which provides numerous scholarships each year for deserving Muskingum County students enrolling at the campuses of The Ohio State University.  Doors will open at 5:30 p.m.  A dinner buffet and a variety of snacks and beverages will be served throughout the evening and a cash bar will be available.  A Half & Half Raffle and the all-new Scarlet Ticket Raffle will also be conducted.  Tickets for the event are $20 per person or $175 for a corporate table of 8 seats and may be obtained at Tom’s Print Shop (710 Main Street, Zanesville, 740-452-7100), from club board members, or at the door the day of the event.


Find Us On Facebook

2017-18 OSUACMC Officers

Terry Kopchak - President
Jean Bell - Vice-President
Bo Coconis - Secretary
Donna Cole - Treasurer

Contact Info

The Ohio State University Alumni Club
  of Muskingum County
PO Box 146
Zanesville, OH 43702
(740) 624-6058

Drop us a line.

OSUACMC Constitution

Download a PDF of the New OSUACMC Constitution, revised in April 2014.