19 graduating seniors from Muskingum County high schools were interviewed on Valentine’s Day as finalists for the 2016-17 OSU Alumni Scholars Program scholarships.  The interviews were conducted at The Muskingum County Community Foundation by scholarship committee members Rick Bunner, Terry Kopchak, Johanna Riley, and Mike Smith.  The club will be awarding several scholarships of at least $500 each to high school seniors who plan to enroll at any of the Ohio State campuses in the fall of 2016.  The selection process is coordinated by Scholarship Chair Jim McGreevy, who may be contacted by email at jmcgree@columbus.rr.com 

Find Us On Facebook

2017-18 OSUACMC Officers

Terry Kopchak - President
Jean Bell - Vice-President
Bo Coconis - Secretary
Donna Cole - Treasurer

Contact Info

The Ohio State University Alumni Club
  of Muskingum County
PO Box 146
Zanesville, OH 43702
(740) 624-6058

Drop us a line.

OSUACMC Constitution

Download a PDF of the New OSUACMC Constitution, revised in April 2014.